Bouskila & Angelou-Konstas; Karamalikis PHOF are the titles for Aussie Millions

3 Aussie Many millions stories integrated into one with two side occasions success and information that Jonathan Karamalikis signs up with the Australian Poker Hall of Popularity.

A curved back brought on by a lot of golf club subscriptions. A cars and truck horn packed with harmonious chaos milling through the mind. A lack of ability to concentrate on the sweetest songs, with thoughts diving this way which like a fly birthed and raised in Los Angeles.

Possibly Melbourne will be better?

Give me the automobile secrets.

Let’s go.

In 2014, while you saw the hypnotherapist to heal your smoking cigarettes routine, or when you bent to tie up your footwear, or stood in front of the mirror, plucking grey hairs from your nostrils, Time Out publication and also Tapestry Research asked 15,000 individuals from 32 cities around the globe to name the happiest city, and also Melbourne prevailed.

Michel Bouskila.

Ioannis Angelou-Konstas

Two even more data.

Event # 14: AUD 1,200 No-Limit Hold ’em Hyper Turbo online casino live win by Michel Bouskila.

After making the last table of Occasion # 6: AUD 1,200 No-Limit Hold ’em Six-Max poker, where he finished 6/544, Michel Bouskila jumped back on the horse as well as galloped throughout the finishing line, initially, in Occasion # 14: AUD 1,200 No-Limit Hold ’em Hyper-Turbo.

Bouskila out-legged 336-entrants to bank the $58,160 first prize on a last table that looked as painful as a rifle butt to the head. It was his 14th live competition victory, as well as his 2nd Aussie Many millions ring after beating 523-entrants to win an AUD 1,100 No-Limit Hold ’em Six-Max back in 2013. In December, Bouskila defeated 190-entrants to win a Globe Series of Poker Circuit (WSOPC) gold ring in Sydney. His most considerable score to date was available in 2013 when he ended up 6/4407 worldwide Collection of Texas Hold’em (WSOP) Seniors Event gaining $117, 799.

Standing in his method this was the former WSOP final tablist, Dean Blatt, a trio of gamers that have actually pulled six-figure score off the Macau casino   poker tables in Jiwei Deng, Jack Wu and also Ben Lai, and the Belgian Monster, Kenny Hallaert. This time around in 2014, Hallaert had won the AUD 1,200 No-Limit Hold ’em Turbo Shot Clock event, as well as finished runner-up in the AUD 2,500 No-Limit Hold ’em Six-Max Shot-Clock event, amongst four ITM coatings.

However it was the inexperienced online tournament trotter, Bo Track, that made it throughout area before falling on Bouskila’s sword. The runner-up finish, worth $37,121, was Tune’s very first ITM coating of his life.

Last Table Results

1. Michel Bouskila– $58,160.

2. Bo Song– $37,121.

3. Dean Blatt– $23,510.

4. Jiwei Deng– $18,562.

5. Jack Wu– $13,611.

6. Ben Lai– $11,139.

7. Kenny Hallaert– $8,663.

8. Rodoljub Batoz– $7,301.

9. Tino Lechich– $5,939.

3 other celebrities that went much deeper than a missing button down the back of a couch were Luke Marsh (10th), Sam Razavi (15th) and also Aditya Sushant (25th).

Ioannis Angelou-Konstas Wins Occasion # 13 AUD 1,200 No-Limit Hold ’em Terminator.

The Greek God of Casino Poker, Ioannis Angelou-Konstas, has removed another tournament.

Angelou-Konstas won the 489-entrant Terminator event, to book the seventh online tournament victory of his profession consisting of various PokerStars European Texas hold’em Trip (EPT) side occasion wins, 2 WPTDeepStacks Centerpiece triumphes, and also the $1.2 m windfall for taking down the partypoker LIVE MANY MILLIONS UK Centerpiece in October.

The final table consisted of the former Goliath Phamous Texas hold’em Series side event champion, Gavin O’Rourke, and the man who won the 2011 Australia-New Zealand Texas Hold’em Trip (ANZPT) Main Event in Perth, and the 2007 Asia-Pacific Texas Hold’em Scenic Tour (APPT) Centerpiece in Sydney, Give Levy. Yet it was Michael Fraser that evaluated Angelou-Konstas until the lemon wedge end, inevitably losing for the second time in a major competition, after ending up second to Michael Kanaan in the 2017 WSOPC Main Event in Sydney.

Last Table Outcomes.

1. Ioannis Angelou-Konstas– $42,902.

2. Michael Fraser– $27,213.

3. Gavin O’Rourke– $17,065.

4. Hung-Sheng Lin– $13,375.

5. Vinod Megalmani– $9,691.

6. Susanna Kaeufer– $7,844.

7. Connie Graham– $6,180.

8. Timothy Sheehan– $5,257.

9. Grant Levy– $4,337.

3 other gamers that bought a lottery game ticket in this one, and got more numbers than a lot of, Dara O’Kearney (18th), Michel Bourskila (21st), and also James Romero (41st).

Jonathan Karamalikis Joins Australia’s Online poker Hall of Popularity.

As is common during the Aussie Many millions an additional stronghold of the Australian casino poker neighborhood has gotten in the Australian Texas hold’em Hall of Fame, and also it’s Jonathan Karamalikis, the youngest ever before player to do so.

Karamalikis has actually acquired $4.1 m in online competition revenues covering a decade-plus in the business. Karamalikis has won titles in all the significant Australasian online texas hold’em tournaments, and greater than $6.5 m playing online under the instead boastful title of Monster_Dong.

Talking on his induction, Karamalikis gave thanks to Joe Hachem for presenting the honour on him claiming, “It is very important to obtain recognition, specifically with something that lasts permanently.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *